11538390965534.jpg

Meet the people who work behind the scenes to provide exceptional student support and service.

OUR TEAM

Ou2%20-%20Chomchaba%20Katinted_edited.jp
Chomchaba Katinted
chaba@ait.ac.th

Dean's Affairs & Exchange Program Coordinator

IMG_8543%20-%20Pichaya%20Sirapaphapong_e
Pichaya Sirapaphapong
psirapaphapong@ait.asia

Admin, Bangkok City Campus

A0E43DDF-D4D0-43A3-949A-F635FF0E70EF - j
Jiraporn Posiri
jiraporn@ait.ac.th

Payment and ERP

MBA Guide book-final.jpg
Than Htut Oo
thtutoo@ait.ac.th

IT

_I8C1179 - Zia.jpg
M Zia Islam
zia@ait.asia

External Relations, Marketing & Business Development

Mas Photo - Wilaiporn Cherngchawano.jpg
Wilaiporn Cherngchawano
wilai@ait.asia

Program Specialist

ADMISSIONS TEAM

IMG_7426%25202nd%2520version%2520-%2520M
Muhammad Khalid Wardana
kwardana@ait.asia

Admissions

C360_2020-07-06-00-48-22-029%20-%20somad
Tafhima Tabassum Tanima
tanima@ait.asia

Admission Counsellor

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

OM Profile - Atirose Rattanapanop.jpg
Atirose Rattanapanop
atirose@ait.asia
107AB216-A672-456B-9C8C-2E2DC338A14E%20-
Kanistha Tavieng
kanistha@ait.asia
SitahngP11_edited.jpg
Sitahng Puttha
sitahng@ait.asia

IEMBA Vietnam Program, DBA Program

Admin, General Support Services

MBA program

Photo - Phoo Pwint Thiri Khine.jpg
Phoo Pwint Thiri Khine
theakhine@ait.asia

EMBA, MSc Program

DEAN'S OFFICE

Ou2%20-%20Chomchaba%20Katinted_edited.jp
Chomchaba Katinted
chaba@ait.ac.th

Dean's Affairs & Exchange Program

A0E43DDF-D4D0-43A3-949A-F635FF0E70EF - j
Jiraporn Posiri
jiraporn@ait.ac.th

Payment and ERP

_I8C1179 - Zia.jpg
M Zia Islam
zia@ait.asia

External Relations, Marketing & Business Development

IMG_8543%20-%20Pichaya%20Sirapaphapong_e
Pichaya Sirapaphapong
psirapaphapong@ait.asia

Admin, Bangkok City Campus

MBA Guide book-final.jpg
Than Htut Oo
thtutoo@ait.ac.th

IT

Mas Photo - Wilaiporn Cherngchawano.jpg
Wilaiporn Cherngchawano
wilai@ait.asia

Program Specialist

ADMISSIONS TEAM

IMG_7426%25202nd%2520version%2520-%2520M
Muhammad Khalid Wardana
kwardana@ait.asia

Admissions

C360_2020-07-06-00-48-22-029%20-%20somad
Tafhima Tabassum Tanima
tanima@ait.asia

Admission Counsellor

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

OM Profile - Atirose Rattanapanop.jpg
Atirose Rattanapanop
atirose@ait.asia
107AB216-A672-456B-9C8C-2E2DC338A14E%20-
Kanistha Tavieng
kanistha@ait.asia
SitahngP11_edited.jpg
Sitahng Puttha
sitahng@ait.asia

IEMBA Vietnam Program, DBA Program

Admin, General Support Services

MBA program

Photo - Phoo Pwint Thiri Khine.jpg
Phoo Pwint Thiri Khine
theakhine@ait.asia

EMBA, MSc Program

Professional Master's and Executive Development Programs
 

Khun%20Ob%20resized_edited.jpg
Kluaymai Thongkham
kluaymai@ait.ac.th

Program Specialist

Phuong photo.jpg
Dr.Nguyen Quynh Phuong
phuongnq@ait.ac.th

Senior Program Officer

Tanji_edited.jpg
Farah Nashid Hossain
tanji@ait.ac.th

Program Officer