Staff Directory

Dean’s Office

avatar_staff_1

Chomchaba Katinted (Ou)

Secretary to the Dean

Room: 226
Phone: +(66) 2-524-6183
chaba@ait.asia

avatar_staff_2

M Zia Islam

Senior Academic Officer

Room 226
Phone: +(66) 2-524-6374
zia@ait.asia


School Secretariat

avatar_staff_4

Mr. Suwat Sujaritjan

Senior Clerk

Room 226
Phone: +(66) 2-524-5657
Email: suwats@ait.asia


Reading Room & Computer Lab

avatar_staff_5

Than Htut Oo

IT Officer

Room 223
Phone: +(66) 2-524-6370
Email: thtutoo@ait.asia

avatar_staff_6

Ms. Jiraporn Posiri

Secretary – Books & Documentation

Room 229
Phone: +(66) 2-524-6379
Email: jiraporn@ait.asia


Students Affair & Admission

MBA & Ph.D. Programs

Mas.jpg

Ms. Wilaiporn Cherngchawano

Program Specialist

Room : 226
Phone: +(66) 2-524-5665
Email: wilai@ait.asia

argie

Ms. Argie Gonzales

Assistant Program Officer

Room: 226
Phone: +(66) 2-524-6375
Email: argied@ait.asia

DBA Program

lalika

Lalika Tuladhar (Nam)

Program Officer

Room : 217
Phone: +(66) 2-524-5655
lalika@ait.asia

EMBA-VIETNAM Program

avatar_staff_11

Atirose Rattanapanop (Om)

Program Officer

Room : 239
Phone: +(66) 2-524-8324
atirose@ait.asia

avatar_staff_12

Kanistha Tavieng (Nis)

Clerk

Room : 239
Phone: +(66) 2-524-8325
kanistha@ait.asia